Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Lodging | About

Ling and Cod

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

We are trying to sail everyday for Ling and Cod.  The action has been slow but some nice Ling and Cod are coming over the rail so when there is nice weather predicted come on down and get your hooks in the water.     Capt Willie

Previous Reports

Ling Action...Seabass Open May 15 - Monday, May 10, 2021

Good Action Ling Action - Sunday, May 2, 2021

Action Picking Up - Monday, April 19, 2021

Ling and Blackfish getting better - Thursday, April 8, 2021

Spring Ling and Cod - Sunday, March 28, 2021

Ling and Cod - Wednesday, March 17, 2021

A Tough Winter Fishing - Friday, March 5, 2021

Back to Fishing - Friday, February 5, 2021

Blackfish and Ling - Tuesday, January 12, 2021

New Year 2021 Fishing - Thursday, December 31, 2020

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

Error: There was an error parsing the RSS feed.
The download of the specified resource has failed.

Line:  0
Text:  

View Our Full Weather Forecast



Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Lodging | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298