Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Now Ling is the Thing!

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Seabass season dropped from 15 to 2 for the month of July, but Ling will be the thing that we are fishing for now plus the 2 Seabass, some Flounder and Cod. Today we did well with Ling, with catches of 10-20 a man plus a few Seabass, Cod and Flounder. We are sailing Friday and Saturday night for amazing firework displays. Come on and enjoy the show!

Captain Willie

Previous Reports

Now Ling is the Thing! - Wednesday, July 1, 2015

A Few More Days Of Seabass! - Friday, June 26, 2015

Happy Fathers Day! - Friday, June 19, 2015

SEABASS! - Friday, June 12, 2015

Seabass Are In!!! - Friday, June 5, 2015

Seabass now Open - Friday, May 29, 2015

SEABASS OPENS TOMORROW - Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Action getting better! - Thursday, May 21, 2015

Ling picking up - Wednesday, May 13, 2015

SPRING HAS SPRUNG - Friday, May 8, 2015

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

View Our Full Weather Forecast

Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298