Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

LING, COD, FLOUNDER & LOBSTER!!

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

As Aust comes to a close, Ling, Cod and Flounder are still biting, including some bonus lobsters. Nice catches or 10-25 fish per person. Tony Debacala won the pool with a 10lb. Cod and bonus lobsters along with 15 Ling and 2 Flounder. Still waiting pacitently for Porgies to show, but in the mean time we will stick with the Ling, Cod and Flounder. Come on down before the summer ends.

Capt. Willie

Previous Reports

LING, COD, FLOUNDER & LOBSTER!! - Tuesday, August 25, 2015

LING**COD***FLOUNDER! - Friday, August 14, 2015

LING, COD, FLOUNDER - Friday, August 7, 2015

Heat of the Summer - Thursday, July 30, 2015

Summer Fishing is Fun Fishing - Friday, July 24, 2015

A MIXED CATCH - Monday, July 13, 2015

Nice Ling Action - Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Now Ling is the Thing! - Wednesday, July 1, 2015

A Few More Days Of Seabass! - Friday, June 26, 2015

Happy Fathers Day! - Friday, June 19, 2015

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

View Our Full Weather Forecast

Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298