Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

SEABASS SEASON OPENS

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Seabass season opens tomorrow Mon. May 23.   We will also catch Cod, Ling and flounder.  The pass few days we have thrown nice Seabass back, so opener i think we will have some ok action.  This week also saw an increase in the Ling catch,  with catches of 10 to 20 aperson.   So thing are lookin up for a nice start to this new season.   Come on down and join the fun.            Capt Willie

Previous Reports

SEABASS SEASON OPENS - Sunday, May 22, 2016

fishing is picking up - Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Cod and Blackfish - Monday, April 18, 2016

Spring Into Action - Saturday, March 19, 2016

The Winter Season - Friday, February 19, 2016

Winter Fishing Season - Monday, February 8, 2016

Winter Season - Sunday, February 7, 2016

HOLIDAY FISHING - Tuesday, December 29, 2015

Nice Fall Catchin - Saturday, December 5, 2015

Good Bottom Fishing Action! - Thursday, November 19, 2015

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

View Our Full Weather Forecast

Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298