Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Action getting better!

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Fishing in the past couple days has shown some improvement with the ling and a few cod. We are also seeing a sign of seabass that we have thrown back, but is a good sign for the the opening on Wednesday May 27th. Catches of 5 to 15 fish has been the norm. As the water warms we are hoping this action still picks up. We are sailing everyday at 7:30am, no reservation required, so come on down.

-Captain Willie

Previous Reports

Action getting better! - Thursday, May 21, 2015

Ling picking up - Wednesday, May 13, 2015

SPRING HAS SPRUNG - Friday, May 8, 2015

Waiting on warm water - Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Warming Weather - Thursday, April 23, 2015

Bring on The Spring! - Monday, April 13, 2015

Happy Spring - Wednesday, April 1, 2015

All Ready For Spring! - Sunday, March 15, 2015

Ready For Fishing - Friday, February 27, 2015

Slow Action - Saturday, January 31, 2015

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

View Our Full Weather Forecast

Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298