Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Nice Fish Slow Action

Sunday, April 13, 2014

This weeks trips saw some nice Cod of keeper size up to 8 lb. pool winners and the nLing were 1 to 2 lb..  The catches have been holding at 2 to 10 fish per angler.  The size of the fish is the bonus with this cold water.   Nino Mirto Sr. had 4 keeper Cod and 3 Ling for his catch today  and Frank Abriola won the pool with an 8 lb. Cod, he also had another Cod and 3 Ling for the day.  Lets keep our hopes up that the weather keeps improving and the water warms.   We are sailing everyday so come on down.     Capt Willie

Previous Reports

Nice Fish Slow Action - Sunday, April 13, 2014

Couple nice days to fish this week - Friday, April 04, 2014

Cold Water Slow Action - Friday, March 21, 2014

Sailing Daily - Friday, March 14, 2014

Back in the action - Saturday, February 22, 2014

Drydock Feb 17 to 21 No Sail - Friday, February 14, 2014

Some Nice Weather to Fish - Saturday, February 01, 2014

Fishing Everyday - Friday, January 17, 2014

Slow but steady action - Monday, January 13, 2014

HAPPY NEW YEAR - Sunday, December 29, 2013

Captain Bill Egerter and Son
47 Broadway - Broadway Basin
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742
captain@dauntlessfishing.com
732-892-4298

DEEP SEA FISHING

Sailing Daily Year Round
7:30am - 3:30pm

Point Pleasant, NJ Weather

Error: There was an error parsing the RSS feed.
System error: -2146697208.

Line:  0
Text:  

View Our Full Weather Forecast

Home | Fishing Calendar | Trip Suggestions | Fishing Report | Photos | Contact & Directions | About

Copyright 2013.  The Dauntless 47 Broadway Basin Point Pleasant Beach NJ 08742   732-892-4298